header photo

Member Institutions

Whether you are looking for a job or recruiting talent, SDACCC member schools are eager to help.  Contact any of the institutions below to learn more.

Augustana University

Black Hills State University

Black Hills State University - Rapid City

Dakota State University

Dakota Wesleyan University

Lake Area Technical College

Mitchell Technical College

Mount Marty College

Northern State University

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

South Dakota State University

Southeast Technical College

University of Sioux Falls

University of South Dakota

Western Dakota Technical College


Professional Development Grant

The Legacy Professional Development Grant was established to provide financial support to current members of the South Dakota Association of College Career Centers (SDACCC) as they pursue professional development activities.
Click HERE for additional information

Association Information

Association Directory


Become a Member Today!

To learn all about the benefits of becoming a SDACCC member, check out our membership brochure!  Some key benefits include:

  • Professional Development
  • Leadership Opportunities
  • Employer Relations
  • Employment Postings
  • Networking

SDACCC Membership Brochure