Menu

header photo

Thank You For Showing Interest In Connecting With Us

Please feel free contact any of our board members below or submit a message through our site.  

President
Heather Johnson•University of South Dakota
Heather.WaringJohnson@usd.edu

Past President
Billie Streufert •
AugustanaBillie.Streufert@augie.edu

President Elect
Britt Lorenz•Northern State University •Britt.Lorenz@northern.edu

Treasurer
Janet Greenway•Mitchell Technical Institute
•Janet.Greenway@mitchelltech.edu

BIG Job Fair Chair
Marie Lohsandt •mlohsandt@icloud.com

BH Regional Job Fair Chair
Peggy Schlechter •South Dakota State University Extension•
Peggy.Schlechter@sdstate.edu

Teacher Job Fair Chair
Emily Somsen• South Dakota Teacher Placement Center •
ESomsen@asbsd.org

Board Members At Large
Kasandra Girard• University of South Dakota
Kasandra.Girard@usd.edu

Board Members At Large
Chandra Calvert •Western Dakota Tech •
Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu

Executive Secretary
Sandi Vietor •
kscvietor@gmail.com