Menu

header photo

Thank You For Connecting With Us

Please feel free to contact any of our board members below or submit a message through our site.  

President
Chandra Calvert • Western Dakota Tech • Chandra.Calvert@WDT.edu

Past President
Sarah Lems • University of Sioux Falls • Sarah.Lems@USiouxfalls.edu

President-Elect
Jessica Carlson • Southeast Technical College • Jessica.Carlson@SoutheastTech.edu

Treasurer
Sanna Strenge • Augustana University • Sanna.Strenge@Augie.edu

B.I.G Career and Internship Fair Chair
Sarah Lems • University of Sioux Falls • 
Sarah.Lems@USiouxfalls.edu

Teacher Career Fair Chair
Todd Schlimgen • Mount Marty College •  Todd.Schlimgen@MountMarty.edu

Black Hills Regional Job Fair Chair
Jennifer Williams Curl • info@BlackHillsJobFair.com

Board Member At Large
Ashlin Schoenfelder  • University of South Dakota • Ashlin.Schoenfelder@USD.edu

Board Member At Large
Jin Woo Kim • Black Hills State University • Jin.Kim@BHSU.edu