Menu

header photo

Thank You For Showing Interest In Connecting With Us

Please feel free contact any of our board members below or submit a message through our site.  

President
Britt Lorenz• Northern State University •
Britt.Lorenz@northern.edu 

Past President
Heather Johnson• University of South Dakota
 Heather.WaringJohnson@usd.edu

President Elect
Sarah Heijerman• University of Sioux Falls • Sarah.Heijerman@usiouxfalls.edu

Treasurer
Janet Greenway•Mitchell Technical Institute 
Janet.Greenway@mitchelltech.edu

BIG Job Fair Chair
Britt Lorenz • Northern State University 
• Britt.Lorenz@northern.edu

BH Regional Job Fair Chair
Chandra Calvert •Western Dakota Tech • Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu

Teacher Job Fair Chair
Emily Somsen• South Dakota Teacher Placement Center •
ESomsen@asbsd.org

Board Members At Large
Kasandra Girard • University of South Dakota
Kasandra.Girard@usd.edu

Board Members At Large
Keley Smith-Keller 
• Mount Marty College •  Keley.Smith-Keller@mtmc.edu

Executive Secretary
Sandi Vietor • 
kscvietor@gmail.com