header photo

Thank You For Showing Interest In Connecting With Us

Please feel free contact any of our board members below or submit a message through our site.  

Heather Johnson•University of South Dakota

Past President
Billie Streufert •

President Elect
Britt Lorenz•Northern State University •

Janet Greenway•Mitchell Technical Institute

BIG Job Fair Chair
Marie Lohsandt •

BH Regional Job Fair Chair
Peggy Schlechter •South Dakota State University Extension•

Teacher Job Fair Chair
Emily Somsen• South Dakota Teacher Placement Center •

Board Members At Large
Kasandra Girard• University of South Dakota

Board Members At Large
Chandra Calvert •Western Dakota Tech •

Executive Secretary
Sandi Vietor •