Menu

header photo

Thank You For Showing Interest In Connecting With Us

Please feel free contact any of our board members below or submit a message through our site.  

President
Britt Lorenz • Northern State University • Britt.Lorenz@northern.edu 

Past President
Heather Johnson • University of South Dakota • Heather.WaringJohnson@usd.edu

President Elect
Sarah Lems • University of Sioux Falls • Sarah.Lems@usiouxfalls.edu

Treasurer
Janet Greenway • Mitchell Technical Institute • Janet.Greenway@mitchelltech.edu

B.I.G Career and Internship Fair Chair
Britt Lorenz • Northern State University • Britt.Lorenz@northern.edu 

BH Regional Job Fair Chair
Chandra Calvert •Western Dakota Tech • Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu

Teacher Career Fair Chair
Keley Smith-Keller • Mount Marty College •  Keley.Smith-Keller@mountmarty.edu

Board Member At Large
Jessica Carlson • University of Sioux Falls • Jessica.Carlson@usiouxfalls.edu

Board Member At Large
Kayla Bucknell • South Dakota State University • Kayla.Bucknell@sdstate.edu

Executive Secretary
Sandi Vietor • kscvietor@gmail.com