Menu

header photo

Thank You For Connecting With Us

Please feel free contact any of our board members below or submit a message through our site.  

President 
Sarah Lems • University of Sioux Falls • Sarah.Lems@usiouxfalls.edu

Past President
Heather Johnson • University of South Dakota • Heather.Johnson@usd.edu 

Treasurer
Janet Greenway • Mitchell Technical Institute • Janet.Greenway@mitchelltech.edu

B.I.G Career and Internship Fair Chair
Sarah Lems • University of Sioux Falls • 
Sarah.Lems@usiouxfalls.edu

President Elect/BH Regional Job Fair Chair
Chandra Calvert •Western Dakota Tech • Chandra.Calvert@wdt.edu

Teacher Career Fair Chair
Keley Smith-Keller • Mount Marty College •  Ksmithkeller@gmail.com

Board Member At Large
Jessica Carlson • University of Sioux Falls • Jessica.Carlson@usiouxfalls.edu

Board Member At Large
Matthew Hanley • South Dakota School of Mines and Technology • Matthew.Hanley@sdsmt.edu